Summer 2013 Activities

Sharp Childminding Summer Activities. 

Our theme for this summer is Outdoors & Nature.

Please ensure your child is suitably dressed for the day’s activities and that sun cream is applied in the morning and provided for during the day. Sun Hats and sun glasses should also be provided.

Day Activity Costs
Monday 22nd July Belfairs Woods Nature Reserve Free
Tuesday 23rd July Swimming at Belfairs £2.20 over 3’s
Wednesday 24th July Chalkwell Park pond dipping Free
Thursday 25th July Wat Tyler Park, Pitsea Free
Friday 26th July Childminding group party Free
Monday 29th July Fun day at Southchurch park Free
Tuesday 30th July Swimming at Belfairs £2.20 over 3’s
Wednesday 31st July Belfairs Woods Activity Day £3 per child
Thursday 1st August Beach trip to Old Leigh Free
Friday 2nd August http://www.hadleighfarm.org.uk/visit-us/rare-breeds-centre  Hadleigh Farm £2.50 over 3’s
Monday 5th August http://www.visitmaldon.co.uk/promenade-park/index.php Prom Park Maldon Free
Tuesday 6th August http://www.gnomemagic.co.uk/ colchester £3 per child
Wednesday 7th August Wild Wednesday at Danbury Country park Free
Thursday 8th August Wat Tyler Park, Pitsea Free
Friday 9th August Swimming at Belfairs £2.20 over 3’s
Monday 19th August Swimming at Belfairs £2.20 over 3’s
Tuesday 20th August ‘Go Bonkers!’ at Chalkwell Park £6.50 over 3’s

£4.00 under 3’s

Wednesday 21st August Belfairs Woods Nature Reserve Free
Thursday 22nd August Crabbing at Leigh beach Free

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.